Contact Us

Updated Thursday February 23, 2017 by Sudbury Rockhounds.

The GSLA is entirely run by a group of dedicated volunteers.  You can reach them at the following:

 

Name

Position

Email

Sylvain Cote

President

scote@me.com

Brad Roney

VP All Stars

theroneys@me.com

Dave Lachance

VP House League

lachance.dc@gmail.com

Christina Harris

Treasurer

treasurer@sudburyrockhounds.com

Jude Thamby

Secretary

 

Ron Duguay

Fundraising

Natalie Duguay

Registrar

Sudburylax@gmail.com

Steve Gouchie

Equiment Manager

equipmentsudburyrockhounds@gmail.com

Benoit Douillette

Referee in Chief

bdouillette@hotmail.com

Brent Salem

Coaching Director

 

Rhonda Lavallee

Scheduler

Rlavallee1973@gmail.com

Robert Puro

Past President

Robert.Puro@glencore-ca.com